Groovin the Moo line-up announced Hilltops Hoods are among the big names announced for the Groovin the Moo festival this year.


The line-up for Groovin The Moo 2019 has today been released, with a raft of homegrown and international acts set to play at regional centres around the country in April and May.

Here’s the full line-up, in alphabetical order:

A$AP Twelvyy (USA)

Angie McMahon

Aurora (Norway)

Billie Eilish (USA)

Carmouflage Rose

Coolio (USA)

Crooked Colours


Duckwrth (USA)


Flosstradamus (USA)

G Flip

Haiku Hands


Hilltop Hoods

Holy Holy

Jack River

Just A Gent

MØ (Denmark)

Nick Murphy

Nicole Millar


Rejjie Snow (Ireland)

Sofi Tukker (USA)

Spinderella (USA)

Thelma Plum


Trophy Eyes

And here are the dates of the festival:

Friday 26 April

Adelaide Showground, Wayville

Saturday 27 April

Maitland Showground, Maitland

Sunday 28 April

Exhibition Park, Canberra

Saturday 4 May

Prince of Wales Showground, Bendigo

Sunday 5 May

Murray Sports Complex, Townsville

Saturday 11 May

Hay Park, Bunbury

Tickets for Wayville, Maitland and Canberra on sale 8am Thursday January 31, while tickets for Bendigo, Townsville and Bunbury go on sale 8am the next day, Friday, 1 February.

Author: Pete Wibberley

Internationally published photographer, editor of Adelaide Music Mag and freelance contributor to MNPR Magazine and The Rocker Rag.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s