BOYCE AVENUE ANNOUNCE AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2019

One of the most popular and viewed YouTube bands in the world, Boyce Avenue  have announced their return to Australia in February 2019!

Join Boyce Avenue brothers Alejandro, Fabian, and Daniel Manzano for an incredible evening with all the songs you love!

Some of their biggest hits include: We Can’t Stop (Miley Cyrus) 181 million views, Mirrors (Justin Timberlake) 175 Million viewsWhen I was Your Man (Bruno Mars) 114 million views, A Thousand Years (Christina Perri) 104 million views. Their most recent YouTube uploads include How To Save A Life (The Fray), Iris (Goo Goo Dolls), Girls Like You (Maroon 5) and Happier (Ed Sheeran).

PRESALE THURSDAY NOV 22ND

Melbourne, Sydney 11.00 am AEDST

Adelaide 10.30 am local time

Brisbane 10.00 am local time

Perth 8.00 am local time

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE FRI 23 NOV

Melbourne, Sydney 12.00 pm AEDST

Adelaide 11.30 am local time

Brisbane 11.00 am local time

Perth 9.00 am local time
VIP PACKAGES AVAILABLE
Meet and Greet with the Artist
Photo with the Artist on the fans own phone or camera
2 items signed by the Artist
Limited edition A3 Thick Card Poster
Official commemorative VIP Laminate
Priority Access to the Venue
*Please remember that this Meet & Greet does not include a ticket to the show. You must purchase a ticket to the show in order to attend the Meet & Greet ex Adelaide

Friday February 1  BRISBANE, Plaza Auditorium

Saturday February 2  SYDNEY, Enmore Theatre

Sunday February 3  ADELAIDE, The Gov

Thursday February 7  MELBOURNE, Hamer Hall

Friday February 8 PERTH, The Astor

Boyce Avenue is a Florida-based band that consists of three brothers Alejandro, Fabian, and Daniel Manzano. The brothers first came together as a band in 2004 and in 2007 decided to start filming and posting videos on YouTube.  The videos began to resonate instantly with YouTube viewers and to date the band’s YouTube channel has amassed over 4.3 Billion views and over 11.9 Million subscribers making them one of the biggest independent bands on the network. Boyce Avenuealso have over 500,000 Twitter followers and almost 3 million Facebook subscribers, forging a lasting and passionate digital fan base that have followed the band’s every move for years.

In 2010, they released their debut album, All We Have Left. Boyce Avenue proudly release their music independently and have gone on to sell in excess of 10 Million singles and 500 Million streams to date, making them one of the most successful independent bands in the world.

Boyce Avenue have also enjoyed massive touring success across the world frequently touring North America, South America, Asia, The Middle East and of course Australia.  Their last Australian tour in 2016 was a total sell out.
TICKET INFORMATION
PRESALE THURSDAY NOV 22ND

Melbourne, Sydney 11.00 am AEDST

Adelaide 10.30 am local time

Brisbane 10.00 am local time

Perth 8.00 am local time

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE FRI 23 NOV

Melbourne, Sydney 12.00 pm AEDST

Adelaide 11.30 am local time

Brisbane 11.00 am local time

Perth 9.00 am local time
Friday February 1  BRISBANE, Plaza Auditorium

Saturday February 2  SYDNEY, Enmore Theatre

Sunday February 3  ADELAIDE, The Gov

Thursday February 7  MELBOURNE, Hamer Hall

Friday February 8 PERTH, The Astor

Book Tickets 

BRISBANE
Friday February 1st
Plaza Auditorium

SYDNEY
Saturday February 2nd
Enmore Theatre

ADELAIDE
Sunday February 3rd
The Gov

MELBOURNE
Thursday February 7th
Hamer Hall

PERTH
Friday February 8th
The Astor

Author: Pete Wibberley

Internationally published photographer, editor of Adelaide Music Mag and freelance contributor to MNPR Magazine and The Rocker Rag.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s